Contact Us
 
Mundra
Bharat CFS Zone-1, Sector - 11, Adani Port & SEZ Ltd., Mundra, Dist : Kutch, Gujarat, India - 370421.

Phone: +91 2838 271101/04
Fax: +91 2838 271110
Mobile: +91 9909931571/ +91 9909931573
Email: info@transworld-terminals.com
 
 Designation  Name  Board Line  Mobile  Email
 Vice President  Mr. Sandeep Trehan  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9825210035  sandeep@transworld-terminals.com
 Deputy General Manager  Maj. Bhagirathsinh Jadeja  +91 2838 616622  +91 9099089978  bhagirath.jadeja@transworld-terminals.com
Operations
 Asst. Manager  Mr. Jitendra Singh  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9099909190  jitendra.mundra@tgterminals.com
 Sr Executive  Mr. Mahendra Patel  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9712901829  mahendra.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
 Shift Incharge  Opn Executive  +91 2838 271101/04   +91 9979899056  shift.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
 Executive Import Operations  Import Executive  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9099909172  shift.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
 Executive Warehouse  Opn Executive  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9099909171  shift.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Sales & Marketing
 Manager  Mr. Manish Parmar  +91 2836 222249  +91 9099920435  manish@transworld-terminals.com
 Senior Executive  Mr. Sagar Joshi  +91 2836 222249  +91 9979899055  sagar@transworld-terminals.com
 Executive Sales  Ms. Smitha Kiran  +91 2836 222249  +91 9727706737  sales.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Customer Service
 Manager  Mr. Varadha Venkatesh  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9979899054  varadha.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
 Customer Service Executive  Mr. Ashish Rawte  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9099909185  cs.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
SERVICE INTEGRITY
 Asst. Manager  Mr. Arif Parmar  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9909915971  arif.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
DOCUMENTATION
 Manager  Mr. Varadha Venkatesh  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9909931574 / +91 9979899053  docs.mundra@transworld-terminals.com /
 varadha.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
ADMINISTRATION
 Senior Executive  Mr. Ganpatdan Gadhvi  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9979718746  info@transworld-terminals.com
INFORMATION TECHONOLIGY
 Senior Executive  Mr. Chintan Pansuriya  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9099909173  it.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
MOVEMENT
  Asst. Manager  Mr. Arif Parmar  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9909915971  arif.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
 Movement Executive  Mr. Anil Mohanty  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9909931575  movement.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
ACCOUNTS
 Manager  Mr. Umesh Pandya  +91 2836 222249  +91 9727877222  umesh@transworld-terminals.com
 Executive Accounts  Mr. Ritesh Vishwakarma  +91 2836 222249  +91 9727706739  accts.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
HR
 Manager  Mr. Sunil Mishra  +91 2838 616630  +91 9099943432  hr.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
AUCTION
 Manager  Mr. Vishnu Narewadkar  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9727706732  auction.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
 Executive Auction  Mr. Amit Meena  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9726896741  auction.mundra@tgterminals.com
LOGISTICS
 Branch Manager - Gandhidham  Mr. Sasikumar Nair  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9727706732  sasikumar@transworld-terminals.com
 Branch Manager - Ahmedabad  Mr. Vishal Patel  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9978998056  logistics.amd@transworld-terminals.com
 Executive - Gandhidham  Mr. Santaram Purab  +91 2838 271101/04  +91 9979899226  logistics.gdm@transworld-terminals.com
Gandhidham
"GAYATRI"
Plot no 5, Sector no 9, 1st Floor, Office no 1,
Opp BSNL office Gandhidham Dist.: Kutch,
Gujarat, India – 370201.

Phone: +91 2836 222249 / 232240 / 236240 
Mobile: +91 9978998055 / 56
Email: info.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
 
 Name  Phone  Mobile  Email  Department  Designation
 Mr. Sandeep Trehan  +91 2836 222249  +91 9825210035  sandeep@transworld-terminals.com  CFS  Vice President
 Mr. Umesh Pandya  +91 2836 222249  +91 9727877222  umesh@transworld-terminals.com  Accounts  Manager
 Mr. Manish Parmar  +91 2836 222249  +91 9099920435  manish@transworld-temrinals.com  Sales  Manager
 Mr. Sagar Joshi  +91 2836 222249  +91 9979899055  sagar@transworld-terminals.com  Sales  Senior Executive
 Ms. Smitha Kiran  +91 2836 222249  +91 9727706737  sales.mundra@transworld-terminals.com   Sales  Executive
 Mr. Sasikumar Nair  +91 02838 271101/04  +91 9727706732   sasikumar@transworld-terminals.com  Logistics  Branch Manager
 Mr. Santaram Purab  +91 02838 271101/04  +91 9979899226  logistics.gdm@transworld-terminals.com  Logistics  Executive
Tuticorin
C/o CWC Premises, No -10, SIPCOT, Madurai Bye Pass Road, Korampallam Post, Tuticorin,
Dist: Tuticorin, Tamilandu, India - 628101

Phone: +91 0461 2340084
Mobile: +91 8012371333, 8012381222
Email : sales.tuticorin@transworld-terminals.com
 
 Name  Phone  Mobile  Email  Department  Designation
 M. T. Suresh  +91 0461 2340084  +91 8012371333  suresh@transworld-terminals.com  CFS  Manager
 A Charles  +91 0461 2340084  +91 8012381333  sales.tuticorin@transworld-terminals.com  Sales  Senior Executive
 K Rajadurai  +91 0461 2340084  +91 8012381222  sales.tuticorin@transworld-terminals.com  Sales  Senior Executive
 P Felix  +91 0461 2340084  +91 8012381444  operations.tuticorin@transworld-terminals.com  Operations  Senior Executive
 A Thirunavukkarasu  +91 0461 2340084  +91 8012381555  accounts.tuticorin@transworld-terminals.com  Accounts/Billing  Executive
Mumbai
802, Sai Samarth Comm. Prem. CHS Ltd., Deonar Village Road, Near Shah Industrial Estate, Deonar, Mumbai-400 088.

Phone: +91 22 66114210
Fax: +91 22 66114243
Email : info@transworld-terminals.com
 
 Name  Phone  Mobile  Email  Department  Designation
 Vishal Bhatt  +91 22 66114242  +91 9892300486  vishal@tgterminals.com  CFS  General Manager
 (Commercial)
Kolkata
P-66A, Karl Marx Sarani, (Behind ITC Cigarette Factory), Khidirpur, Kolkata - 700 043.

Phone: (+91 33) 24500700
Email: cfs.kol@transworld-terminals.com
 
 Name  Phone  Mobile  Email  Department  Designation
 Sachin Thanna  +91 33 24500702  +91 9836638554  sachin.kol@transworld-terminals.com  CFS  General Manager
 Col Lokendra
 Chauhan
 +91 33 24500703  +91 9830667930  lokendra@transworld-terminals.com  CFS  Dy General Manager
 Sandeep Date  +91 33 24500716  +91 9979899051  date@transworld-terminals.com  CFS  Terminal Manager
 Shambhu Singh  +91 33 24500707  +91 9051011883  accts.kol@transworld-termminals.com  Accounts  Manager
 Sumana Bhowmick  +91 33 24500706  +91 7596046688  sumana@transworld-terminals.com  Marketing  Manager
 Soumik Roy
 Chowdhury
 +91 33 24500714  +91 9073997311  cs.kolkata@transworld-terminals.com  Customer Service  Senior Executive
 Tanima Ghosh  +91 33 24500710  -  cs.kolkata@transworld-terminals.com  Customer Service  CS Executive
 Robinson Saniyal  +91 33 24500713  -  mktg.kol@transworld-terminals.com  Marketing  Marketing Executive
 Soumendu Ghosal  +91 33 24500724   +91 6292153081  doc.kol@transworld-terminals.com  Documentation  Docs Executive
 Rajkumar Routh  +91 33 24500709  -  billing.kol@transworld-terminals.com  Billing/Accounts  Accounts Executive
 Anand Mandal  +91 33 24500722  -  billing.kol@transworld-terminals.com  Billing/Accounts  Accounts Executive
 Biswanath Pradhan  +91 33 24500725  +91 6292153082  opn.kol@transworld-terminals.com  Operation  Operation Executive
 Arijit Samanta  +91 33 24500713  +91 9836486219  it.kol@transworld-terminals.com  IT  IT Executive
 Anand Chowbey  +91 33 24500726  +91 7596030533  si.kol@transworld-terminals.com  Service Integrity  Operation Executive
 Arindam Das/
 Ayan Kar
 +91 33 24500747   +91 9073997313  port.kol@transworld-terminals.com  Port Operation  Operation Executive
© Transworld Terminals Pvt. Ltd.                                                    Terms & Conditions l Sitemap                                                    Site Designed by: Ace Smart Advertising