Our Team
 
   
   
 
Ganesh Krishnan
C.E.O. & Director
+91 11 41034816
gk@transworld-terminals.com
 
G. Sunderrajan
Chief Financial Officer
+91 22 66114202
sundar@transword-terminals.com
 
Reetu Pallav
Deputy General Manager
+91 11 41034816
reetu@transworld-terminals.com
   
   
 

Use the drop-down box to select our team quickly:   

CFS
Dadri
 
Sunil Raina
Vice President
+91 1141034816
sunilraina@transworld-terminals.com
 
Gautam Bose
General Manager
+91 120 2352300
gautam@transworld-terminals.com
   
 
 
 
 
Operations
 
Digvijay Singh
Manager- Operations
+91 120 2352352
digvijay@transworld-terminals.com
       
 
 
Customer Service
 
Neelam Choudhary
Senior Executive- Customer Service
+91 1202352312
cs.ddr@transworld-terminals.com
       
 
 
Sales & Business Development
 
Viom Sharma
Deputy Manager-
Sales & Marketing
+91 11 41034816
viom@transworld-terminals.com
 
Raghav Oberoi
Senior Executive- Sales & Business Development
+91 11 41034816
raghav@transworld-terminals.com
   
 
 
 
Mundra
Sandeep Trehan
Vice President
+91 2838 271101
sandeep@transworld-terminals.com
 
Bhagirathsinh Jadeja
General Manager-Operations
+91 02838 253422
bhagirathjadeja@transworld-terminals.com
   
 
 
Operations
 
Jitendra Singh
Manager - Operations
+91 02838 271101 / 04
jitendra.mundra@tgterminals.com
 
Ranjeet Pillai
Manager - Operations
+91 02838 253482
ranjeet.mundra@tgterminals.com
   
 
 
Sales & Marketing
 
Manish Parmar
Manager- Sales & Marketing
+91 2836 222249
manish@transworld-terminals.com
 
Sagar Joshi
Assistant Manager- Sales & Marketing
+91 2836 222249
sagar@transworld-terminals.com
 
Smitha Kiran
Executive – Sales & Marketing
+91 2836 222249
sales.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
 
 
Customer Service
 
G.Varadha Venkatesh
Manager- Customer Service
+91 02838 271101
varadha.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
       
 
 
 
Nhavasheva
 
 
 
Operations
 
Simon Job
General Manager- Operations
+91 366 70060 / 203
simon@tgterminals.com
 
Swapnil Naik
Manager- Operations
+91 366 70060 / 215
swapnil.naik@tgterminals.com
 
Sandesh Jadhav
General Manager-
Fleet Management
+91 366 70060 / 240
sandesh@transworld-terminals.com
 
 
Customer Service
 
Parshuram Manjrekar
Assistant Manager - Customer Service
+91 366 70060240
parshuram@tgterminals.om
       
 
 
Sales & Marketing
 
Arvind Singh
Deputy General Manager
+91 36670060 / 213
arvind@tgterminals.com
 
Soumen Dutta
Manager
+91 36670060 / 237
soumen.dutta@tgterminals.com
   
 
 
 
Kolkata
Chiranjit Goswamy
General Manager - Unit Head
+91 33 24500702
chiranjit@transworld-terminals.com
       
 
 
Operations
 
Capt. Palikul Kaliathan Rojin
Deputy General Manager- Operations
+91 33 24500716
rojin@transworld-terminals.com
 
Atif Ur Rehman
Assistant Manager – Operations
+91 33 24500705
mgrops.kol@transworl-terminals.com
 
Asis Khuntia
Senior Executive – Operations
+91 33 24500714
opn.kol@transworld-terminals.com
 
 
Sales & Marketing
 
Sumana Bhowmick
Manager
+91 33 24500704
sumana@transworld-terminals.com
 
Robert Kennedy Gomes
Manager
+91 33 24500715
robert@transworld-terminals.com
   
         
 
 
Customer Service
 
Gourav Sinha
Senior Executive –
Customer Service
+91 33 24500713
cfs.kol@transworld-terminals.com
 
Abira Banerjee Dutta
Senior Executive -
Customer Service
+91 33 24500713
cs.kol@transworld-terminals.com
   
Contract Logistics
Sudhakar Cheruvu
General Manager- Sales
+91 22 66114210
sudhakar@transworld-terminals.com
 
Desh Deepak Shakya
Senior Manager Solutions
+91 8587881800
desh@tranworld-terminals.com
 
Akhileshwar Thankur
Senior Manager- Operations and Implementation
+91 9899898773
akhileshwar@transworld-terminals.com
 
 
 
Cold Chain
Mr. C.S. Nair
Assistant General Manager
+91 9945 357711
csnair@transworld-terminals.com
       
 
 
 
 
 
Highlights
------------------------------------
 
 
 
 
 
 
© Transworld Terminals Pvt. Ltd.                                                    Terms & Conditions l Sitemap                                                    Site Designed by: Ace Smart Advertising